Meet the Governors



Chair of Governors:

Mrs J Thorpe (Co-opted)

Vice Chair of Governors:

Mr P Hughes (LA Governor)

Local Authority Governor:

Mr P Hughes 

Parent Governors:

Dr L Lee

Mrs A Monfredi

Mrs C Trevenna

Mrs L Walker-Kelly

Co- opted Governors:

Mrs J Thorpe

Mrs A Clarke 

Mr D Ogden 

Mrs A Audhali


Staff Governor:

Ms M Parker 



Mrs R King


Associate Governor:

Mrs K Denton


Clerk to Governors:

Miss E Murray