Term Dates

School Term Dates 2019-20

3rd September 2019 - 25th October 2019

4th November 2019 - 20th December 2019

6th January 2020 - 14th February 2020

24th February 2020 - 3rd April 2020

20th April 2020 - 22nd May 2020

1st June 2020 - 21st July 2020

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May

INSET days: Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Friday 25th October 2019, Monday 1st June 2020, Monday 20th July 2020, Tuesday 21st July 2020

Children's first day at school: Wednesday 4th September 2019

School Term Dates 2020-2021

3rd September 2020 - 23rd October 2020

2nd November 2020 - 18th December 2020

4th January 2021 - 12th February 2021

22nd February 2021 - 1st April 2021

19th April 2021 - 28th May 2021

7th June 2021 - 23rd July 2021

Bank Holiday 3rd May 2021

INSET days: Thursday 3rd September 2020, Friday 4th September 2020, Friday 23rd October 2020, Friday 12th February 2021, Monday 7th June 2021

Children's first day at school: Monday 7th September 2020