Term Dates

School Term Dates 2021 - 2022

6th September 2021 - 22nd October 2021

1st November 2021 - 22nd December 2021

10th January 2022 - 17th February 2022

28th February - 8th April 2022

25th April 2022 - 27th May 2022

7th June 2022 - 22nd July 2022

Bank Holiday(s):

23rd December 2021 (Day taken in lieu of Royal Jubilee Bank Holiday)

2nd May 2022

INSET Days:

2nd September 2021, 3rd September 2021, 1st November 202, 18th February 2022, 6th June 2022

 

 

 

2022/2023 Term Dates 

Please find below the term dates for the next academic year: 

School Opens                                               School Closes

Monday 5th September 2022                            Friday 21st October 2022

Tuesday 1st November 2022                            Wednesday 21st December 2022

Monday 9th January 2023                                Friday 17th February 2023

Monday 27th February 2023                             Friday 31st March 2023

Monday 17th April 2023                                   Friday 26th May 2023

Tuesday 6th June 2023                                    Friday 21st July 2023.

 Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023 

The above dates do not include the INSET dates, which are:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Thursday 22nd December 2022

Monday 5th June 2023